Category: Venues [Music Venues] (16)
Ace's Basement (Greensboro, NC) http://www.acesbasement.com Referrals: 920
Ally Katz (Richmond, VA) http://www.alleykatzrva.com/ Referrals: 861
The Berkeley Cafe (Raleigh, NC) http://www.berkeleycafe.com/ Referrals: 822
The Brewery (Raleigh, NC) http://www.brewerync.com/ Referrals: 900
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro, NC) http://catscradle.arcticon.com/ Referrals: 841
Greene Street Club (Greensboro, NC) http://www.greenestreetclub.com/ Referrals: 1280
Kings (Raleigh, NC) http://www.kingsbarcade.com/ Referrals: 850
Lincoln Theatre (Raleigh, NC) http://www.lincolntheatre.com Referrals: 728
Local 506 (Chapel Hill, NC) http://www.local506.com/ Referrals: 1243
Martin Street Music Hall (Raleigh, NC) http://www.martinstreetmusichall.com/ Referrals: 808
The Norva (Norfolk, Va) http://www.thenorva.com/ Referrals: 985
The Orange Peel (Asheville, NC) http://www.theorangepeel.net/ Referrals: 1152
Soap Box (Wilmington, NC) http://www.soapboxlaundrolounge.com/ Referrals: 761
Sky Light Exchange (Chapel Hill, NC) http://www.trianglerestaurants.com/skylightexchange/ Referrals: 783
Tremont Music Hall (Charlotte, NC) http://www.tremontmusichall.com/ Referrals: 769
Ziggys (Winston-Salem, NC) http://www.ziggyrock.com/ Referrals: 754
Please click here to submit a link
Category: Bands [Band Links] (37)
Advent (Hardcore) http://www.purevolume.com/adventnorthcarolina Referrals: 915
After Letting Go (Post Hardcore) http://www.afterlettinggo.com/ Referrals: 715
Alli With an I (Pop Punk; Law of Inertia) http://www.alliwithani.com/ Referrals: 741
And The Award Goes To (Indie Rock; Forsaken Records) http://www.andtheawardgoesto.net/ Referrals: 681
Annuals (Indie) http://annualsmusic.com/ Referrals: 644
Ashwin (Pop Rock/Powerpop) http://www.purevolume.com/ashwin Referrals: 950
Beloved (Hardcore; Tooth and Nail/Solid State) http://www.belovedrock.com/ Referrals: 713
Between the Buried and me (Hardcore/Metalcore; Victory Records) http://www.betweentheburiedandme.com/ Referrals: 1110
Bloodjinn (Metal) http://www.bloodjinn.com/ Referrals: 695
Boxbomb (Rock/Grunge) http://www.boxbomb.net/ Referrals: 676
Classic Case (Rock) http://www.classiccase.net/ Referrals: 759
Codeseven (Rock; Equal Vision) http://www.codesevenmusic.com/ Referrals: 735
Defending Brooklyn (Post Hardcore/Experimental) http://www.defendingbrooklyn.com/ Referrals: 679
DMW Acoustics (Acoustic) http://www.dmwacoustics.com/ Referrals: 689
Far-Less (Rock; Tooth and Nail) http://www.far-less.net/ Referrals: 765
Farewell (Rock; Forsaken Records) http://www.farewellnc.com/ Referrals: 690
Firenze (Progressive/Post Hardcore) http://www.firenzemusic.com/ Referrals: 670
Giles (Electronica/House/Experimental; Victory Records) http://www.purevolume.com/giles Referrals: 1124
Glass Casket (Hardcore/Metalcore; Abacus Recordings) http://www.glasscasket.com/ Referrals: 961
He is Legend (Rock; Tooth and Nail) http://www.heislegend.com/ Referrals: 760
Hopesfall (Post Hardcore; TrustKill Records) http://www.hopesfall.com/ Referrals: 850
House of Fools (Rock) http://www.purevolume.com/houseoffools Referrals: 1215
Idea Of Beauty (Hardcore; Venge Records) http://www.ideaofbeauty.com/ Referrals: 721
Mark the Machine (Hardcore/Metalcore) http://www.purevolume.com/markthemachine Referrals: 688
My Hero is Me (Hardcore) http://www.myspace.com/myheroisme Referrals: 853
Punos (Rock) http://www.punos.com/ Referrals: 875
Scarlet Undercover (Rock/Indie/Southern Rock) http://www.scarletundercover.net/ Referrals: 747
Secret Lives Of The Freemasons (Post Hardcore/Screamo/Rock; Astro Magnetics) http://www.purevolume.com/secretlivesofthefreemasons Referrals: 1260
Sedona (Indie) http://www.sedonarock.com/ Referrals: 937
Seneca (Hardcore) http://www.purevolume.com/senecanc Referrals: 1049
Sullivan (Indie Rock / Emo; Tooth and Nail) http://www.sullivancares.com/ Referrals: 879
Swift (Rock; Tribunal Records) http://www.swift-band.com/ Referrals: 689
The Cardinal Effect (Hard Rock; Tribunal Records) http://www.thecardinaleffect.com/ Referrals: 722
The Mile After (Pop Rock/Powerpop) http://www.themileafter.com Referrals: 837
The Necessary (Rock; Forsaken Records) http://www.myspace.com/thenecessary Referrals: 862
Youth Eletronics (Indie Rock) http://www.youthelectronics.com/ Referrals: 858
Zeps (HipHop/Rap) http://www.myspace.com/zeps Referrals: 830
Please click here to submit a link
Category: Zines [Publications] (7)
AbsolutePunk.Net http://www.absolutepunk.net/ Referrals: 1088
BreakingCustom http://www.breakingcustom.com/ Referrals: 885
BuddyHead http://www.buddyhead.com/ Referrals: 1001
DecoyMusic http://www.decoymusic.com Referrals: 914
Knife Party http://www.knifeparty.com Referrals: 1278
NeedForReed http://www.needforreed.com Referrals: 893
The PRP http://www.theprp.com Referrals: 1064
Please click here to submit a link
Category: Local Scene / Friends / Promotion [Our Buds] (21)
AQUAmediadesign (Design) http://www.aquamediadesign.com/ Referrals: 678
Bifocal Media (Label) http://www.bifocalmedia.com/ Referrals: 1101
Breaking Boundaries (NC Forum) http://www.breakingboundaries.net Referrals: 804
CarolinaBMX (Music and BMX Site) http://www.carolinabmx.com/ Referrals: 912
Champlin Hall (Record Label/Media) http://www.champlinhall.com/ Referrals: 650
Forsaken Recordings (Record Label) http://www.forsakenrecordings.com/ Referrals: 705
Further Falling NC (Booking and Promotions) http://www.furtherfalling.com/ Referrals: 695
IndieRockMedia (Design) http://www.indierockmedia.com/ Referrals: 815
Laurie Shipley (Design) http://www.laurieshipley.com/ Referrals: 731
MediaRiteDesign (Design) http://www.mediaritedesign.com/ Referrals: 810
MIS-ONE (NC Forum/Community) http://www.mis-one.com/ Referrals: 777
NC Music.com (Local Show Dates) http://www.ncmusic.com/ Referrals: 1140
NC Music LiveJournal Community (NC Forum/Community) http://www.livejournal.com/community/ncmusic/ Referrals: 891
PrototypeStudios (Design) http://www.prototypestudios.com/ Referrals: 763
PrototypeClothing (Clothing Line) http://www.prototypeclothing.com/ Referrals: 1026
PrototypeHosting (Hosting Service) http://www.prototypehosting.com/ Referrals: 671
The Rescue Agency (Booking and Promotions) http://www.therescueagency.com/ Referrals: 697
Traditiona Clothing (Clothing Line) http://www.traditionaclothing.com/ Referrals: 706
Tribunal Records (Record Label) http://www.tribunalrecords.net/ Referrals: 693
United Force Promotion (Booking/Promotion/Design) http://www.unitedforcepromotion.com/ Referrals: 681
VeeVee Clothing (Clothing Line) http://www.myspace.com/veeveeclothing Referrals: 926
Please click here to submit a link
Category: Photographers / Videographers / Other Artists [Some Pals] (15)
Brian Cary http://www.briancary.com/ Referrals: 960
Corie http://www.andhercamera.com/ Referrals: 916
Dan Dobi http://www.dandobi.com/ Referrals: 951
David Apuzzo http://www.davidapuzzo.com/ Referrals: 1071
Erik Smith http://www.brokenfocus.com/ Referrals: 1072
Josh Bradley http://www.joshbradley.org/ Referrals: 881
Justin Holt http://www.justinholt.com/ Referrals: 1081
Kyle Golder http://www.splitsceneproductions.com/ Referrals: 901
Mickey McCranor http://www.mccranor.com/ Referrals: 1041
Mikey Lythcott http://www.bandphotography.com/ Referrals: 810
Rob Dobi http://www.dobi.nu/ Referrals: 836
Tim Harmon http://www.timharmonphoto.com/ Referrals: 945
Tim Quirino http://www.shiftcore.com/ Referrals: 740
Zack Arias http://www.usedfilm.com/ Referrals: 850
Wes Richardson http://www.dang-z.com/ Referrals: 754
Please click here to submit a link
Render time: 0.2183 second(s).