Category: Venues [Music Venues] (16)
Ace's Basement (Greensboro, NC) http://www.acesbasement.com Referrals: 981
Ally Katz (Richmond, VA) http://www.alleykatzrva.com/ Referrals: 934
The Berkeley Cafe (Raleigh, NC) http://www.berkeleycafe.com/ Referrals: 906
The Brewery (Raleigh, NC) http://www.brewerync.com/ Referrals: 969
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro, NC) http://catscradle.arcticon.com/ Referrals: 915
Greene Street Club (Greensboro, NC) http://www.greenestreetclub.com/ Referrals: 1356
Kings (Raleigh, NC) http://www.kingsbarcade.com/ Referrals: 913
Lincoln Theatre (Raleigh, NC) http://www.lincolntheatre.com Referrals: 804
Local 506 (Chapel Hill, NC) http://www.local506.com/ Referrals: 1303
Martin Street Music Hall (Raleigh, NC) http://www.martinstreetmusichall.com/ Referrals: 876
The Norva (Norfolk, Va) http://www.thenorva.com/ Referrals: 1055
The Orange Peel (Asheville, NC) http://www.theorangepeel.net/ Referrals: 1252
Soap Box (Wilmington, NC) http://www.soapboxlaundrolounge.com/ Referrals: 824
Sky Light Exchange (Chapel Hill, NC) http://www.trianglerestaurants.com/skylightexchange/ Referrals: 851
Tremont Music Hall (Charlotte, NC) http://www.tremontmusichall.com/ Referrals: 830
Ziggys (Winston-Salem, NC) http://www.ziggyrock.com/ Referrals: 822
Please click here to submit a link
Category: Bands [Band Links] (37)
Advent (Hardcore) http://www.purevolume.com/adventnorthcarolina Referrals: 982
After Letting Go (Post Hardcore) http://www.afterlettinggo.com/ Referrals: 780
Alli With an I (Pop Punk; Law of Inertia) http://www.alliwithani.com/ Referrals: 809
And The Award Goes To (Indie Rock; Forsaken Records) http://www.andtheawardgoesto.net/ Referrals: 753
Annuals (Indie) http://annualsmusic.com/ Referrals: 714
Ashwin (Pop Rock/Powerpop) http://www.purevolume.com/ashwin Referrals: 1017
Beloved (Hardcore; Tooth and Nail/Solid State) http://www.belovedrock.com/ Referrals: 817
Between the Buried and me (Hardcore/Metalcore; Victory Records) http://www.betweentheburiedandme.com/ Referrals: 1256
Bloodjinn (Metal) http://www.bloodjinn.com/ Referrals: 771
Boxbomb (Rock/Grunge) http://www.boxbomb.net/ Referrals: 743
Classic Case (Rock) http://www.classiccase.net/ Referrals: 821
Codeseven (Rock; Equal Vision) http://www.codesevenmusic.com/ Referrals: 812
Defending Brooklyn (Post Hardcore/Experimental) http://www.defendingbrooklyn.com/ Referrals: 747
DMW Acoustics (Acoustic) http://www.dmwacoustics.com/ Referrals: 759
Far-Less (Rock; Tooth and Nail) http://www.far-less.net/ Referrals: 840
Farewell (Rock; Forsaken Records) http://www.farewellnc.com/ Referrals: 762
Firenze (Progressive/Post Hardcore) http://www.firenzemusic.com/ Referrals: 741
Giles (Electronica/House/Experimental; Victory Records) http://www.purevolume.com/giles Referrals: 1195
Glass Casket (Hardcore/Metalcore; Abacus Recordings) http://www.glasscasket.com/ Referrals: 1027
He is Legend (Rock; Tooth and Nail) http://www.heislegend.com/ Referrals: 837
Hopesfall (Post Hardcore; TrustKill Records) http://www.hopesfall.com/ Referrals: 956
House of Fools (Rock) http://www.purevolume.com/houseoffools Referrals: 1311
Idea Of Beauty (Hardcore; Venge Records) http://www.ideaofbeauty.com/ Referrals: 783
Mark the Machine (Hardcore/Metalcore) http://www.purevolume.com/markthemachine Referrals: 757
My Hero is Me (Hardcore) http://www.myspace.com/myheroisme Referrals: 918
Punos (Rock) http://www.punos.com/ Referrals: 949
Scarlet Undercover (Rock/Indie/Southern Rock) http://www.scarletundercover.net/ Referrals: 813
Secret Lives Of The Freemasons (Post Hardcore/Screamo/Rock; Astro Magnetics) http://www.purevolume.com/secretlivesofthefreemasons Referrals: 1393
Sedona (Indie) http://www.sedonarock.com/ Referrals: 1006
Seneca (Hardcore) http://www.purevolume.com/senecanc Referrals: 1120
Sullivan (Indie Rock / Emo; Tooth and Nail) http://www.sullivancares.com/ Referrals: 939
Swift (Rock; Tribunal Records) http://www.swift-band.com/ Referrals: 761
The Cardinal Effect (Hard Rock; Tribunal Records) http://www.thecardinaleffect.com/ Referrals: 787
The Mile After (Pop Rock/Powerpop) http://www.themileafter.com Referrals: 901
The Necessary (Rock; Forsaken Records) http://www.myspace.com/thenecessary Referrals: 937
Youth Eletronics (Indie Rock) http://www.youthelectronics.com/ Referrals: 942
Zeps (HipHop/Rap) http://www.myspace.com/zeps Referrals: 910
Please click here to submit a link
Category: Zines [Publications] (7)
AbsolutePunk.Net http://www.absolutepunk.net/ Referrals: 1200
BreakingCustom http://www.breakingcustom.com/ Referrals: 947
BuddyHead http://www.buddyhead.com/ Referrals: 1074
DecoyMusic http://www.decoymusic.com Referrals: 1004
Knife Party http://www.knifeparty.com Referrals: 1465
NeedForReed http://www.needforreed.com Referrals: 1081
The PRP http://www.theprp.com Referrals: 1159
Please click here to submit a link
Category: Local Scene / Friends / Promotion [Our Buds] (21)
AQUAmediadesign (Design) http://www.aquamediadesign.com/ Referrals: 744
Bifocal Media (Label) http://www.bifocalmedia.com/ Referrals: 1222
Breaking Boundaries (NC Forum) http://www.breakingboundaries.net Referrals: 869
CarolinaBMX (Music and BMX Site) http://www.carolinabmx.com/ Referrals: 974
Champlin Hall (Record Label/Media) http://www.champlinhall.com/ Referrals: 712
Forsaken Recordings (Record Label) http://www.forsakenrecordings.com/ Referrals: 766
Further Falling NC (Booking and Promotions) http://www.furtherfalling.com/ Referrals: 757
IndieRockMedia (Design) http://www.indierockmedia.com/ Referrals: 910
Laurie Shipley (Design) http://www.laurieshipley.com/ Referrals: 797
MediaRiteDesign (Design) http://www.mediaritedesign.com/ Referrals: 876
MIS-ONE (NC Forum/Community) http://www.mis-one.com/ Referrals: 846
NC Music.com (Local Show Dates) http://www.ncmusic.com/ Referrals: 1216
NC Music LiveJournal Community (NC Forum/Community) http://www.livejournal.com/community/ncmusic/ Referrals: 956
PrototypeStudios (Design) http://www.prototypestudios.com/ Referrals: 829
PrototypeClothing (Clothing Line) http://www.prototypeclothing.com/ Referrals: 1098
PrototypeHosting (Hosting Service) http://www.prototypehosting.com/ Referrals: 734
The Rescue Agency (Booking and Promotions) http://www.therescueagency.com/ Referrals: 757
Traditiona Clothing (Clothing Line) http://www.traditionaclothing.com/ Referrals: 774
Tribunal Records (Record Label) http://www.tribunalrecords.net/ Referrals: 757
United Force Promotion (Booking/Promotion/Design) http://www.unitedforcepromotion.com/ Referrals: 745
VeeVee Clothing (Clothing Line) http://www.myspace.com/veeveeclothing Referrals: 1009
Please click here to submit a link
Category: Photographers / Videographers / Other Artists [Some Pals] (15)
Brian Cary http://www.briancary.com/ Referrals: 1048
Corie http://www.andhercamera.com/ Referrals: 994
Dan Dobi http://www.dandobi.com/ Referrals: 1022
David Apuzzo http://www.davidapuzzo.com/ Referrals: 1188
Erik Smith http://www.brokenfocus.com/ Referrals: 1140
Josh Bradley http://www.joshbradley.org/ Referrals: 939
Justin Holt http://www.justinholt.com/ Referrals: 1173
Kyle Golder http://www.splitsceneproductions.com/ Referrals: 956
Mickey McCranor http://www.mccranor.com/ Referrals: 1104
Mikey Lythcott http://www.bandphotography.com/ Referrals: 867
Rob Dobi http://www.dobi.nu/ Referrals: 920
Tim Harmon http://www.timharmonphoto.com/ Referrals: 1035
Tim Quirino http://www.shiftcore.com/ Referrals: 796
Zack Arias http://www.usedfilm.com/ Referrals: 910
Wes Richardson http://www.dang-z.com/ Referrals: 819
Please click here to submit a link
Render time: 0.1348 second(s).